Ohio Players

Label: Westbound Records Inc.
Release Date: Feb-20-2007

Ohio Players' fifth album and third release on Westbound. The album was produced entirely by the band and arranged by Walter "Junie" Morrison.

1. Ecstasy
2. You and Me
3. Not So Sad and Lonely
4. (I Wanna Know) Do You Feel It?
5. Black Cat
6. Food Stamps Y'all
7. Spinning
8. Sleep Talk
9. Silly Billy
10. Short Change
11. Rattlesnake
12. Hustle Bird
13. Hollywood Hump
14. She Locked It
15. Trans Maximus

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: