Ohio Players

Label: Westbound Records Inc.
Release Date: Feb-20-2007

Ohio Players' debut album on the Westbound label. This album established many firsts for the band including the sexual theme which would become their trademark through out their career. The track Pain was mixed entirely in mono.

1. Pain
2. Never Had A Dream
3. Players Balling (Players Doin' Their Own Thing)
4. I Wanna Hear From You
5. The Reds
6. Singing In The Morning
7. Climax a.k.a. Theme From 69
8. What's Going On?
9. Time and Space
10. Feelin' Alright
11. If You Were My Woman
12. Ain't That Loving You
13. Proud Mary

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: