Various Artists
Westbound Next Generation

Label: Westbound Records Inc.
Release Date: Jun-07-2005

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Know If It's Good To You
3. You Can't Miss
4. Funk Slide
5. Super Super Stupid Stupid
6. Bass Odyssey
7. Army
8. Trapped By A Thing Called Love
9. I Remember (You Hurt Me)
10. Ride This Doggy's Bone
11. Break Ma Break
12. Can I Have This Dance
13. Eyes On Us
14. Sweet Taste Of Sin
15. Rock Like That

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: