The Grouch
Crusader For Justice

Label: Simple Man Music
Release Date: Apr-15-2003

The Grouch's seventh album release offers goes the minimalist electronic approach and puts full emphasis on the rhymes.

1. Crumble Your Tower
2. Where I Wanna Get
3. Crusader For Justice
4. Backseat Drivers
5. Cloud Nine
6. Some People
7. Clean Nikes
8. Dragonfly
9. Ain't My Life
10. No Slow Thinkers
11. Juxtaposed
12. Paint A Perfect Picture
13. Better Than You
14. Moves That You Make
15. More Than Meets The Eye

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: