The Grouch
Don't Talk To Me

Label: Simple Man Music
Release Date: Jul-18-1995

This album is a collection of Grouch's early work once only available on analog tape. It has since then been re-mastered for your listening pleasure.

1. Roll Call (Intro)
2. Mr. Invisible
3. To Die For (feat. Luckyiam.PSC)
4. Car Troubles Part 1
5. The Afterlife
6. A Splendid Excursion
7. Disappointments
8. Stormy Weather Featuring Sunspot
9. Oh
10. A World Unknown
11. Never Look Back
12. Uncontent feat. MURS, Axiom and Shingo 2

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: