The Grouch
Nothing Changes

Label: Simple Man Music
Release Date: Aug-16-1999

This album helps define Grouch as an artist. Simple clean melodic beats sets the stage for his classic Living Legend style.

1. Language Barrier
2. The March feat. Eligh
3. Grouch's Prayer
4. Civilizations Stuck In Time feat. Sunspot
5. Get It Right
6. Plan In Effect feat. Toones
7. Think Twice
8. Take Your Marks
9. Land Ho feat. Lucky & Walt Liquor
10. Rap Is Senseless
11. Torture
12. Car Troubles Pt. 2 feat. Shingo 2 and Kirby Dominant
13. Sands Of Life
14. The Enchanted feat. Lucky

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: