The Grouch
Success Is Destiny

Label: Simple Man Music
Release Date: Aug-20-1997

Grouch's third album further cements his influence in hip hop music. The title itself is a reflection of his tireless pursuit for success as he puts his heart and soul into every song.

1. Intro
2. I Wanna Know
3. Neglected
4. Fork In The Road
5. Dreamer 2000
6. Giventake
7. Act Concerned
8. We Keep Pressing
9. Stuck
10. Success Is Destiny
11. The Enchanted

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: