Various Artists
Smog City Vol. 2

Label: Smog Records
Release Date: Nov-19-2013

Smog City Vol. 2 features 18 original tracks from SMOG records artists including 12th Planet, Caspa, Antiserum, Mayhem, Starkey, SPL, IllSkillz, Protohype, Noah D, Flinch, Infuze, Son Of Kick, Atlantic Connection, So Japan, Kelly Dean, DLX, Pawn, Deco, Gunner Bass and Steady. The album showcases the various styles and influences that exist within the high intensity, bass-heavy music represented by the SMOG label.

1. Horn Dog
2. Fungus
3. No Gyal feat. Rod Azlan
4. Le Empty
5. Pterosaur!
6. One Last Tune
7. Smoked Out
8. Science
9. Stroll
10. One More Night
11. DOPE
12. Shoot People (Part 2) feat. Griminal
13. Kings Lvnding
14. Blow Your Mind
15. Mirrors
16. Hot Skull
17. Running Late Night
18. Scorcher Dub

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: