12th Planet & Mayhem
Whoops ft. Penny / Murdaa

Label: Smog Records
Release Date: May-07-2013

After touring the world as drum-n-bass maestro Infiltrata, John Dadzie gave himself a new name, a new sound, and a new determination, and 12th Planet was born. The Smog Records Executive approached the Atlanta-based bass ambassador Mayhem to make this intense EP with the help of Pennybirdrabbit holding down the vocals. The first track off of the "Whoops" EP is the self titled track “Whoops!” (featuring the vocals of Pennybirdrabbit). It is a broken heart love song over a swarm of bass vibrations. 12th Planet and Mayhem turn it up a notch on “Murdaaa” which is a pure club banger that features some grimey beats and cleary channels the soul of the "Dirty South". This is an album you can't miss.

1. Whoops featuring Pennybirdrabbit
2. Murdaa

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: