Perera Elsewhere
Everlast (Deluxe Edition)

Label: Friends of Friends
Release Date: May-06-2014

2013's critically acclaimed 'Everlast' LP gets deluxe edition treatment including a new original tune from the London born Berlin based producer/singer songwriter, as well as remixes from Prefuse 73, Shlohmo, Planningtorock, Antipop Consortium, Hype Williams, Tom Demac, Moiré, Gobby, Paula Temple, and more

1. Drunk Man
2. Giddy
3. Bizarre
4. Light Bulb
5. Ebora
6. Dreamt That Dream
7. Shady
8. Bongoloid
9. Carousel
10. The Zap
11. Lazy
12. Dimmed Down
13. Schlepperblume (Bonus Track)
14. Drunk Man (Prefuse 73 A.A. Meditation Mix)
15. Giddy feat. Gonjasufi (Planningtorock Remix)
16. Bizarre (Kyson Remix)
17. Light Bulb (Shlohmo Remix)
18. Ebora feat. Aremu (Paula Temple Remix)
19. Dreamt That Dream (Tom Demac Remix)
20. Shady ft. Springintgut (Moire Remix)
21. Bongoloid (Antipop Consortium Remix)
22. Carousel (Fis Remix)
23. The Zap (Gobby Remix)
24. Lazy (Benjamin Damage Remix)
25. Dimmed Down (Rroxymore Remix)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: