Spirit Advantage

Label: Leaving Records
Release Date: Feb-18-2014

Nerftoss is an experimental electronic musician and producer based out of Baltimore, Maryland. He seamlessly meshes the strange satisfaction of avant-garde noise with a harmoniously synthesized production to create a textural and atmospheric sonic wonderland that will challenge all you think you know about music. Just when you think you have a grasp on some of his tranquilizing musical ideas, he throws you a curve-ball of ear-pleasing joy that brings new experiences into his his music and shows how diverse his artistic palette truly is. Nerftoss will keep you enthralled for your entire listening experience with his masterful command of the unexpectedly-yet-enjoyably unfamiliar.

1. Big Wish
2. Truth Tackle
3. Future & Co.
4. No Vs.
5. Defeat's Outro

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: