Great Dane
Beta Cat

Label: Alpha Pup Records
Release Date: Feb-25-2014

Great Dane has done it again with Sophomore full-length "Beta Cat": the continuation of the trade-marked Low End Theory sound that Alpha Pup proudly endorses. From the L.A. underground bass club that began the movement we've witnessed the emergence of SoCal's super-producer collective Team Supreme, yet the cr¸me de la cr¸me on showcase purrs ever so smoothly like the coolest cat. Big heaters and introspective drifters meet speakers and subwoofers through the crafted production details of samples, classic electronic drum programming, and vintage keys. Great Dane on the beat never sounded as sweet as now. Worldwide release set for February 25th on Alpha Pup Records.

1. Beta Cat
2. Daisy
3. Swinger
4. Killum
5. Deezy Bounce
6. Blue & Green
7. Peaches (Interlude)
8. Descent
9. One for Mac(k)
10. Down (feat. King Henry)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: