White Rainbow

Label: White Rainbow Records
Release Date: Feb-11-2014

The first physical release by White Rainbow since 2009's New Clouds, THRU.U shows the progress of the last 5 years of sonic explorations into beats, synths, voices, drifts, textures. The culmination of 10 years of music making as White Rainbow. The beginning of a new era!

1. Batman Palace
2. Cuban Egg
3. Killswitch
4. Don't Wait
5. Dans On
6. Be the Dancer, Be the Dreamer
7. Touchdown
8. Plane 2 Sea
9. Only 4 Us
10. Terminator Failed
11. Screen Blind

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: