Brrd / Wodoo Wolcan
DT003: Brrd / Wodoo Wolcan

Release Date: Sep-06-2013

Pushing the boundaries of said beat tape and experimental music, Brrd and Wodoo Wolcan present the latest incarnation into avant-garde tape music; rich sonic soundscapes engulf the ear though dreamy moments of childhood nostalgia; echos of the past (sampled) material breathing life into contemporary groundbreaking rhythms. Limited edition of 200 tapes, along with incredible cassette art.

1. Part 1
2. Part 2
3. Part 3
4. Part 4
5. Part 5
6. I'm Still Here
7. Banishment
8. Quiksand
9. Travelers Theme
10. Childhood Dreams
11. Sunout
12. Tape Swing
13. Drought
14. Meltdown
15. My One and Only Love
16. My Second and Only Love
17. Why Society
18. Don't Play With Me
19. A Love That Is Wrong
20. Goodbye

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: