Chico Sonido
Nalga Bass

Label: Latin Lover Records / DV
Release Date: Oct-15-2013

Future-International Producer/DJ Chico Sonido is from Mexico, but represents a new international dance revolution rooted in Cumbia, Latin, and World-club culture deemed appropriately "Nalga Bass" (Spanish for Booty). Returning full circle to Bass Music's roots in dance, Chico steps into the World Club scene piloting the experience of the international club with the Latin Sound into a whole, new future.

As a resident artist & DJ for the seminal L.A.-based party collective Freak City, Chico performed at some of the cityŐs most legendary underground parties while releasing epic mix tapes or Mad Decent, Vice Magazine, Fader Magazine, and the "Cumbia Mutante" cassette.

1. Fiesta Loca
2. Mueve el Booty
3. Te Adorare
4. Prendelo (feat. Erick Rincon & Miss Sound)
5. Ni–as Fresas (feat. Camila Sodi)
6. Cumbia del Licenciado
7. Himno Cumbia Rap
8. Mas Duro
9. Dale Tra Tra Tra
10. Castigala

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: