Yancey Boys
Sunset Blvd.

Label: Delicious Vinyl / Yancey Media Group
Release Date: Oct-29-2013

Delicious Vinyl's Sunset Blvd, the all-new album from Yancey Boys, the group piloted by John "Illa J" Yancey and Frank Nitt. The dynamic new collection is built around previously unheard tracks created by Illa J's brother: the late, great J Dilla (James Yancey). With Frank Nitt's standing as J Dilla Music Catalog Curator and the official approval of Yancey Media Group, all productions on Sunset Blvd. originate from The Lost Scrolls - the stunning cache of beats Dilla left behind.

1. Dilltro (feat. Dank)
2. Fisherman (feat. J Rocc, Vice & Detroit Serious)
3. Lovin' U (feat. Eric Roberson)
4. Go and Ask the DJ (feat. Guilty Simpson & J Rocc)
5. Jeep Volume (feat. T3 & C-Minus)
6. Flowers (feat. Talib Kweli, Niko Gray & Rhettmatic)
7. Honk Ya Horn (feat. J. Pinder)
8. Slippin' (feat. Early Mac)
9. Without Wings
10. Beautiful (feat. Posdnuos & Botni Applebum)
11. Quicksand (feat. Common & Dezi Paige)
12. Rock My World (feat. SlimKid3 & Niko Gray)
13. The Throwaway
14. This Evening

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: