Rheteric Ramirez
Dear Diary

Label: Hellfyre Club
Release Date: Mar-26-2013

LA underground rapper Rheteric Ramirez and Hellfyre Club present Dear Diary, a raw and rugged release with a range of emotions, unexpected ideas and fluid flow.

Production Credits:

Briefcase: I Will Rise, Roskin Doblin, Southlander

Duke Westlake: Break tha Bank (2.0), Scars We Are, Dear Diary

Mic Legg: Hard Feelings, N2DEEPER (feat. Chuck Steaks)

Taurus Scott: Dear Diary (Taurus Scott Remix)

Mixing by:

Kamal Iruretagoyna Humphrey: Dear Diary, Hard Feelings, Roskin Doblin, Southlander, Break tha Bank (analog treatment)

Blake Borrisoff: Break tha Bank, Scars We Are.

Mark "Kietel" Lowe: I Will Rise, N2DEEPER.

Mastered by Bob Lanzner

Executive production by Rheteric Ramirez

1. Hard Feelings
2. Break tha Bank (2.0)
3. I Will Rise
4. Roskin Doblin
5. Scars We Are
6. N2DEEPER (feat. Chuck Steaks)
7. Dear Diary
8. Southlander
9. Dear Diary (Taurus Scott Remix)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: