Label: Alpha Pup Records
Release Date: Feb-12-2013

Introducing: Giraffage, the creation of 23 year-old Charlie Yin from San Francisco and the newest addition to the roster of Alpha Pup Records. A bedroom project with a huge early following, this young producer and multi-instrumentalist has set social media sites on fire with fan enthusiasm over his previous releases and remixes.

Today Giraffage offers a free mixtape to his fans, Needs, with churning basslines, screwed down vocals, smooth RnB hooks and articulate drum beats.

1. Close 2 Me
2. Thinking About You
3. Money
4. All That Matters
5. Home
6. Feels
7. Checkmate
8. Undress U
9. Before

Bookmark and Share