Abstract Rude
Dear Abbey, the Lost Letters Mixtape

Label: Keep the Feel Ent.
Release Date: Nov-20-2012

Abstract Rude is releasing his new project entitled, Dear Abbey, the Lost Letters Mixtape, a 23 song album (of tracks that somehow missed Rejuvenation), produced and recorded in full by Seattle beatsmith Vitamin D, and mixed together by LA's own DJ Drez. The project also features Del The Funky Homosapien, Busdriver, Haiku d'etat and the super talented musician/comedic phenom Reggie Watts.

1. That's Wassup (intro)
2. As We Move On
3. All U Critics
4. To Help or Hurt
5. The Government
6. The Media (feat. Busdriver, Myka 9 and Aceyalone)
7. Chasing Dreams
8. Don't Turn Back
9. From Conception to 2 Cremation (feat. Del Tha Funky Homosapien)
10. Punk'd
11. Me & My Cuzz
12. Dear Abbey Letter (interlude)
13. She's Incredible (feat. Reggie Watts)
14. Blue Moon
15. Vitruvian Woman
16. Aliencraft (interlude)
17. Kozmik Slop
18. You're a Good Man Abbey Rude (interlude)
19. U Better Know
20. Ebb & Flow
21. The Same Story
22. Fourth Quarter
23. A Vita Jam

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: