Label: Machina Muerte
Release Date: Jul-17-2012

De'Nir, the newest release from, Mestizo, is the artist's fifth studio release, solidifying his place as a heavyweight in the Los Angeles hip-hop music scene.

De'Nir represents Mestizo's multifaceted musical styling and personality, exploring genres ranging from new wave, psychedelic, funk, and of course hip hop. Guest producers such as Hit-Boy, Swiff D & Wildstyle of Crucial Conflict conduct this journey, while a multitude of talented emcees lend their vocal skills to this project, including Blu, Reid, and Machina Muerte's very own Isaiah Toothtaker.

With no song sounding like the last, De'Nir stays loyal to Mestizo's dicey and unpredictable persona. Songs like "Killin' Em All" and "Skinsuit Circus" are pretty much what you would expect from the founding member of a crew who's logo is a severed fist, while "Iceberg", a singsong ode to the art of pimping, has our emcee harmonizing to a space age beat.

1. Intro
2. Steel Money (feat. Mainframe)
3. In My Car (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker)
4. Green Green (feat. Blu & Reid)
5. Killin 'Em All
6. Shotgun Wedding
7. Iceberg
8. Information Overload
9. Skinsuit Circus
10. You Know What I Like (feat. Wildstyle of Crucial Conflict)
11. Totem Pole
12. Inside Out
13. Die Young (feat. Brooker T & Rapewolf)
14. No More Swag
15. Killer in the Home

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: