Shlo-Fi - EP

Label: Error Broadcast
Release Date: Dec-05-2011

Error Broadcast re-issues the mini album Shlo-fi by Bay Area beat conductor Shlohmo. Carefully re-mastered and pressed on vinyl the 12" version (300 copies, 180gr) features original track listing, artwork and comes with full-colour sleeves and labels. The digital and 2x 12" version includes remixes by Anenon, S.Maharba and Wanda Group (former Dem Hunger) as well as newcomers Soosh and Jameszoo.

1. Couch
2. For You Pt. 1
3. For You Pt. 2
4. Crust
5. Socks
6. My Drum Loop is Stuck in Molasses
7. Ghosts Pt. 2
8. Blankets
9. Outbound
10. Ghosts Pt. 2 (Anenon Remix)
11. Couch (Soosh Remix)
12. Crust (Jameszoo Remix)
13. Ghosts Pt. 2 (S.Maharba Remix)
14. Couch (Wanda Group White Women Remix)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: