Sahy Uhns
An Intolerant Disdain of Underlings

Label: Proximal Records
Release Date: Oct-18-2011

An Intolerant Disdain of Underlings is an amalgamation of ambient soundscapes, field recordings, generative synthesis, hard-hitting beats and rich analog sounds - always with a sound design driven production that is uniquely "Sahy Uhns."

1. Montebello Postpartum
2. My Very Own Mariana Trench
3. Anticipation of the Night
4. War Song
5. Fever. Chills and Sweats
6. Earning Bridges
7. Rain Song
8. 13.73 0.12 Billion
9. I'mage
10. Ice Plant _ Newly Destitute
11. Randsburg
12. We Offer Our Silent Presence

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: