Odd Nosdam & Matthewdavid
Swedish Fish

Label: Leaving Records
Release Date: Oct-10-2011

Leaving Records presents Swedish Fish, a split cassette of ambient music from Odd Nosdam and label head Matthewdavid. The A-Side is largely made up of "Swedish Tapes," a live recording of Odd Nosdam opening for Fennesz at San Francisco's Swedish American Hall, while the B-side holds four lush, recrafted offerings by Matthewdavid

1. Cornbred
2. Swedish Tapes
3. Ambigroup
4. Vvoxcave
5. Alongwonderwall
6. Reunited

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: