Five-Finger Remixes

Label: Error Broadcast
Release Date: May-16-2011

Sasha 'DZA' Kholenko is a super-versatile beat maker from Moscow, charged with international fame and glory. Five-Finger Remixes is the 20-tracks remix collection to his critically acclaimed beat tape Five Finger Discount, which was released with Error Broadcast in 2010.

1. Double Trouble (Mujuice Triple Trouble)
2. Flogram (Rbe Remix)
3. Softgram (ichiro_ Katte Re-edit)
4. Eskimo (Montgomery Clunk Remix)
5. Flogram (Dynooo's Crakkk Remix)
6. Softgram (Krampfhaft Remix)
7. Shifty (Miracle Libido Remix)
8. Flogram (Pixelord Remix)
9. Downtown Honeymoon (Miqi O. Bestown Downtown Remix)
10. Shifty (NiRE Remix)
11. Eskimo (Demokracy Remix)
12. Downtown Honeymoon (AEED Remix)
13. Softgram (Appleyard Soft Remix)
14. Hey Rake! (Rbe Remix)
15. Softgram (Planet Soap Remix)
16. Softgram (BUSTED by heRobust)
17. Shifty (Homeless Inc. Remix)
18. Hey Rake! (Vaiper Despotin Dead End Refunk)
19. Softgram (Kid sW!Ng Remix)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: