Mane Mane
Mane 2 Mane

Label: Triple You Tapes
Release Date: Feb-15-2011

A mind opening experience, Mane 2 Mane takes listening ears through a psychedelic voyage. Through the musical journey Mane Mane provides grooves to make you move. Dynamic and surprising, the album easily satisfies listening ears with delicious sounds. Easily transforming the album into a pleasurable experience to be enjoyed over and over again.

1. Female Singer
2. Just Called 2
3. Get Over In 3D
4. Inlaid Is Land
5. Hidden Dap
6. Twnkl Sr
7. Chilt Milk
8. Mom Moment
9. Ejerct
10. Us U All
11. Twheat
12. Skin Fox

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: