Lucid Freaks Pt. 2

Label: Error Broadcast
Release Date: Oct-19-2010

Hot on the heels of Pixelord's "Lucid Freaks pt. 1" comes this eleven-tracks remix compilation. "Lucid Freaks pt. 2 - The Remixes" features a couple of Russia's hottest producers, including RBMA -participant DZA, Demokracy, OL and Miracle Libido (the latter two as known from their Monday Jazz tape). The Lord himself reworked a tune exclusively for this record. From the US, we got AshTreJinkins and Chocolate Girl with their bass-heavy interpretations of Steppa styles. Netherland knob twiddlers Jameszoo and Coco Bryce re-crunk the Pixelord funk, and finally Austria-based producer Abby Lee Tee is dropping in for a mix. One hell of a line-up, you bet. Art comes from Michael Dotson, once again.

1. Quartz Quartz Boy (Coco Bryce Dirt Rider Remix)
2. Boss Worm (Calm as Worm DZA Rework)
3. Cybernator (PXLRD Remix)
4. Cybernator (Abby Lee Tee Cyberwars Rebot)
5. Cartoon Friend (Demokracy Remix)
6. Boss Worm (Jameszoo Roparrot Recompose)
7. Quartz Boy (Coco Bryce Hangover Remix)
8. Cartoon Friend (AshTreJinkins Global Oreo Remix)
9. Boss Worm (OL Zima Remix)
10. Cartoon Friend (Miracle Libido Foggy Mix)
11. Cybernator (Chocolate Girl Cybergirl Remix)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: