The Gaslamp Killer
Death Gate - EP

Label: Brainfeeder
Release Date: Oct-12-2010

Low End Theory resident and world traveling show stopper The Gaslamp Killer is releasing Death Gate, his new EP via Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder imprint. The EP contains 15 minutes of new music by GLK that is being released on digital formats as well as limited-edition 10-inch vinyl.

The song "When I'm In Awe (ft. Gonjasufi)", which was recently featured on Pitchfork, continues the fruitful collaboration between The Gaslamp Killer and Gonjasufi (GLK produced the majority of Gonjasufi's hit debut LP, A Sufi And A Killer). The EP also features collaborations with Computer Jay, Mike Burnham and Mophono.

1. Fun Over 100
2. When I'm In Awe (feat. Gonjasufi)
3. Carpool Dummy (feat. Mophono)
4. Shattering Inner Journeys (feat. Computer Jay & Mike Burnham)
5. Monsterfromtheunderground

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: