CJ & Co.
USA Disco

Label: Westbound Records Inc.
Release Date: Sep-22-2009

Westbound's production team of Mike Theodore & Dennis Coffey deliver the most in-the-face disco from some planet or other with Curtis 'CJ' Durden, family and friends. Includes 2 previously unissued cuts from their projected 3rd album.

1. Devil's Gun
2. Big City Sidewalk
3. We Got Our Own Thang
4. Deadeye Dick
5. USA Disco
6. Burning Drums of Fire
7. Hear Say
8. The Golden Touch
9. Beware the Stranger
10. Sure Can't Go to the Moon

Bookmark and Share