Lazerus Jackson

Label: Sunset Leagues International
Release Date: May-06-2008

1. Preamble
2. How It Happened
3. Fool For That
4. Filthy
5. Needs and Wants
6. Do It
7. Heartstrings
8. Same As It Ever Was feat: Jason The Argonaut
9. What It Is
10. Never Act Like
11. Lonely Devil
12. Jack Is Jack
13. When I Say (Love You) feat: Sunset Leagues
14. Everything Is Everything
15. Descramble

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: