Candy's .22
Livin La Vida Boo Hoo

Label: Dead Guy Records
Release Date: Mar-08-2006

Candy's 22 consists of Existero of the almighty Shapeshifters and Barfly of Oldominion. This is their second album, this time produced by Factor, who is behind an upcoming seven for the ever in demand Bully label. Reason enough to check we would say - The album is full of real feeling, anxiety and reassuringly introspective vibes - distorting over some joe walsh styled hair rock breaks business, these are serious men with grave intent. believe.

1. Rock With Us
2. I'm The Man (feat. Mickey Avalon)
3. Alone
4. Our French Sux
5. Cast Away (feat. Akuma)
6. Why Did You Go
7. Nightmare (feat. 2Mex)
8. Lonely Nights
9. See Me Coming
10. Blood Thirsty
11. Smooth
12. Boomer (feat. Bleubird & Innaspace)
13. Lazy Days

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: