Jenna Riot
Girl You Look Expensive

Label: Crunks Not Dead
Release Date: Oct-09-2006

Jenna Riot's favorite things are: tough queer femmes, big hair, fishnets, stilettos, gaudy jewelry, and Crunks Not Dead Records. She is a busy bombshell! Take a vacation to the lipstick lakes and sip on a lip-gloss cocktail in your best bikini to Girl You Look Expensive. Her lyrics indulge in views of modern feminism, best friends forever, traditional vs. modern, femme paradises, butch/femme dynamics, raunchy & glam.

1. Any Other Way (feat. Cindy Wonderful)
2. Wake Up Song
3. Double Feature (feat. Brat Attack)
4. Salute Yr Nurse
5. Busted (feat. Valentine St. James)
6. Girl You Look Expensive (feat. Scream Club, Joey Casio & Piper McKenzie)
7. And What (feat. Scream Club, Valentine St. James & Team Gina)
8. I Say So
9. Lipstick Lakes
10. Surrender Your Love (feat. Amber & Erin of Black Lake)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: