Various Artists
GSL's Special Twelve Singles Series

Label: Gold Standard Labs
Release Date: Oct-03-2006

The Special Twelve Singles Series was originally a series of 12-inch singles released over the course of 2006 by Gold Standard Laboratories.

Nine tracks from this series have since been released in the digital realm, featuring two gorgeous compositional collaborations by Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and John Frusciante ("0=2" and "0"). The album also features songs by Cedric Bixler-Zavala (lead singer of The Mars Volta) and Xiu Xiu.

1. The Piano Has Been Drinking
2. If You Can't Say Love
3. Drugged Ink
4. Red Croissant
5. I Lost MY Bees
6. 0=2
7. 0
8. Live Private Booths (Long Version)
9. Sapta Loka

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: