Label: SonGodSuns Music
Release Date: Dec-07-2004

14 tracks of previously unreleased studio sessions. Productions by Nobody, Nakia (At The Drive-In), ANT (Atmosphere), Daddy Kev, Liferexall, Smoke (Oldominion) and Mum's the Word. Guest appearances from Qwel (Typical Cats), Sleep (Oldominion), The Shapeshifters, Gel One (EX2), Xololanxinxo, LMNO, Murs & MORE!

1. Airwolf
2. Afternoon Focus
3. Pavilion of Sound (Nakia Remix)
4. Memo and Everything
5. Now I Just Might Die
6. Shades of Orange
7. Introducing the Brainbusters
8. Baby I Ain't Joking (Ant of Atmosphere Remix)
9. LeTigre Beat
10. Later
11. Confusion
12. Pot Full O' Gold
13. Bonus Cut

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: