Label: LA2TheBay
Release Date: Feb-18-2003

Second album by Xololanxinxo made for the Creative Differences tour with the Living Legends in 2003. Xololanxinxo kills it with this 11 track heater beatmined by Deeskee. Beautiful and funky beats, dope stylings and words, put this album on and enjoy life and hip hop on a whole.

1. Intro Yasavez
2. Marina J Anderson
3. Hector Montenegro
4. Amad Zaire Nagosh
5. William Banner
6. Sylvia Royale
7. James T Phillips
8. David Salazar
9. Keith Vince Murphy
10. Luis Loyds
11. Maria Perez

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: