Sach & Omid
Sach 5th Ave

Label: Beneath The Surface Music
Release Date: Sep-21-2004

Sach's heavily anticipated followup to his Suckas Hate Me album, this time pairing up with producer Omid (Beneath the Surface, Freestyle Fellowship).

1. Sach 5th Ave Parade
2. Joy
3. LA NY Jump
4. Brass Rung
5. Rhymeslayer's Blues
6. Slave Song (feat. Imeuswe)
7. Knowledge Over Money
8. To
9. Each One
10. Go Just To Stop
11. Sach Mother Goose (feat. Orlando Greenhill)
12. Jamila
13. Voice Of Hip-Hop
14. Cantos

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: