Omid Presents

Label: Beneath The Surface Music
Release Date: Sep-30-2003

More killer beats are on deck from acclaimed producer Omid, who presents a collection of instrumentals and features on this, his 3rd release. Feature verses come from some of the usual L.A. underground Hip Hop suspects, including Busdriver, Scarub, Freestyle Fellowship and more.

One highlight of the album is the song "Atlas", which features 2Mex providing a view of social consciousness over a guitar sample, a smooth kick drum, and sick turntablistic cuts.

Omid brings his funky and soulful ideas to the table along with the heavyweight rhyme deliveries from L.A.'s underground to create a beautiful presentation.

1. L.I.F.E. Gives (feat. Sach)
2. Anti-Christ (feat. Spoon of Iodine)
3. Savvy Traveler (feat. Scarub)
4. Can You Find The Level Of Difficulty In This? (feat. Freestyle Fellowship)
5. Atlas (feat. 2Mex)
6. It Was On This Night (feat. Self Jupiter)
7. Operating Instructions (feat. Neila)
8. Operating Instructions (Instrumental)
9. Smart Buyer (feat. Busdriver)
10. Smart Buyer (Instrumental)
11. Electric City Remix (Instrumental)
12. Endless (Instrumental)
13. Leave Home (Instrumental)
14. Memowrecks (Instrumental)
15. Holiday (Instrumental)
16. Rules (Instrumental)
17. Tree Sun (Instrumental)
18. Swinger's Remix (Instrumental)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: