Abstract Tribe Unique
South Central Thynk Taynk

Label: Keep The Feel
Release Date: Apr-20-1999

South Central Thynk Taynk is an aural presentation of further experimentation with Hip Hop, soul, reggae, R&B, and more. Abstract Tribe Unique come together to expose their further explorations in genre bending. With the eclectic sounds of Fat Jack riding shotgun, Abstract Rude lays down his conscious rhymes of the everyman. This record has the subtle power of soulful stimulation. Abstract Rude calls for his listeners to visualize, idealize, and mobilize. South Central Thynk Taynk is a west coast manifesto for electric relaxation.

1. Explanation
2. Hits Like Hank
3. Renaissance (While We)
4. Them That's Got
5. Through These Streets
6. A.T.U. Is In The House Tonight
7. L.A. Styles Back
8. Mass Men Baby
9. No Regrets
10. Front Row
11. Just Like Akira
12. They Ryde
13. Showgun
14. Why Oh Why?

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: