Abstract Tribe Unique
Underground Fossils

Label: Keep The Feel
Release Date: Nov-17-1997

An Abstract Tribe Unique classic, Underground Fossils points out that simplicity in rap text can be just as impressive as and potentially more poignant than that of complexity.

1. Rebirth
2. These Lions
3. Looking Glass
4. The Scandal: Then & Now
5. Act 1: Pre-meditation, Act 2: The Chase
6. The Sentencing: A Thief's Last Lecture
7. Slow Lights [MP3]
8. A.T.U. (Interlude)
9. Who's Mic Is This?
10. Yesterday And Today
11. We'll See Ya (Exit)

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: