Existereo & Deeskee
Hopeless Crooks With Hopeless Books

Label: Dead Guy Records
Release Date: Dec-26-2006

Two of LA's finest connect to make a heavily expansive and eclectic album. Deeskee has been twisting knobs for quite some time now, producing for handfuls of groups and MC's including 2Mex, The Shapeshifters, Josh Martinez, Tommy V, Neila and countless others. Existereo, has been around for a long time, MC'ing as a member in a number of groups including Shapeshifters, Overfiendz, WhyKnows and most recently Candy's .22. Together they have created an album that not only gives glimpses of their previous efforts, but also offers great insight into their musical taste. A little something for everybody on this one, not to mention a nice line up of guests including $Martyr, Medusa, Myka Nyne, barfly, Mickey Avalon, and more!

1. Hey Kid Intro
2. Hey Kid Have A Cigar
3. Cry Me A River
4. Sundials In L.A. (feat. Medusa & Mikah 9)
5. I Was There
6. L.A. Is The Motherland (feat. 2Mex & Life Rexall)
7. Deeskee's Demise
8. Custom Costumes (feat. Innaspace)
9. Roll With The Punches (feat. Akuma & Met Fly)
10. All I Ever
11. Voodoo Soup (feat. Gel Roc, Kemit, Longevity & Neila)
12. Teeth Of The Alligator
13. Whisky Punx
14. The Wrong Song (feat. Mickey Avalon)
15. Stealin The Best Of Me
16. Ol' Fashioned Hard Livin (feat. Barfly)
17. Beat Box Outro

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: