Cut City
Exit Decades

Label: Gold Standard Labs
Release Date: Feb-06-2007

Exit Decades is the debut album of Cut City. This is not the bands first release however it is their first studio album release. This album was leaked on P2P file sharing sites under the name of Mammoth and was labelled as the third album by Interpol, due to similar style of sound the bands produced, some fans were convinced that this was the genuine third Interpol album.

1. Like Ashes Like Millions
2. Manoeuvers
3. Numb Boys
4. Anticipation
5. Damaged
6. Such Verve
7. Rival Trial
8. Just Pornoraphy
9. The Dull Miles
10. Here Come the Thespians
11. These Houses

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: