Label: Gold Standard Labs
Release Date: May-15-1996

Angry mouthfuls of shout/screaming, angular guitar, and drum-driven choppy rock with cryptic action-oriented melody and through the forehead ferocity. Everything spit at you in ten quick assaults, with an average song length of two minutes. Into any of that old school crowd? Odds are that you are going to like this. Another one of GSL's attempts at breathing life into the purple body of punk rock.

1. The Flesh Inside
2. Evolution
3. Muscle
4. I Cut My Teeth
5. Crawling In Place
6. Indian-Sick
7. Silt, Etc.
8. The Fist And Fingers
9. Cosmic Retribution
10. Response

Bookmark and Share
Purchase from: